Homeinstallment creditLIVE EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT - International Student Loan Blog

LIVE EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT – International Student Loan Blog

[ad_1]

On Tuesday, March 15, 2022, our lending partner, MPOWER Financing, will be hosting a special live session about a limited-time 2.00% interest rate reduction. This will reward international students applying for future semesters with a better rate (because it pays to be an early planner!).

The live session is to help students understand the finer points of this program and interact with MPOWER student loan experts.

Why should you attend the event? Well, to get answers to questions like:

  • What can you do to qualify for a lower interest rate?
  • What can you do to get your application approved faster?
  • Free Q&A session: Ask the panel anything!

The session takes place on Tuesday, March 15, 2022

9:00–10:00 a.m. EST (USA) / 9:00–10:00 p.m. BJT (China) / 6:30–7:30 p.m. IST (India)

[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments